Piece of art.

Before you knew her you would know her name.
Girls like that have stories, wondering around town,
never leaving anyone disapointed. 
She would always laugh at that,
the stories, myths and rumours about her.
Afterall, she never took anything too serious.
No matter what you heard, no matter what she did
the talk of the town was always the same.
About her beauty.
About her wilderness.
That would make them love her forever.
 
I have always heard stories about her,
about her beauty and wilderness. 
It was always intriguing to me that people would love her just because of her beauty.
Like she was some kind of work of art,
a piece that no one truly understood but still stared at it blindly. 
And when I met her, 
fullfilliing all my expectations on how she would be,
she once again laughed at the situation.
She smiled to me, one of those smiles you'll never be able to shake off,
and said
"Out of everything you've heard about me, the only thing that is true is that I'm crazy"
And because of that, I would like the rest admire her to the point that would drive me insane,
and just like the rest I would blindly stare at this piece of art that no one would ever understand.
 
 
- Felicia E Weerén
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

ÅH. Du är så otroligt duktig på att skriva. Dina texter känns alltid lika genomtänkta, välskrivna & vackra!

2014-05-21 @ 21:27:25
Ida

ÅH. Du är så otroligt duktig på att skriva. Dina texter känns alltid lika genomtänkta, välskrivna och vackra!

Svar: Du är så bra, tusen tack vackra du!! KRAM
Felicia Elinor Weerén

2014-05-21 @ 21:28:54
URL: http://idaacarleborn.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0