Are we out of the woods yet?

Hi strangers,
it's been a while since I last wrote something. To be honest, it's been more than a while.
In my excuse time just seems to fly here, I've been crazy busy with school and whenever I'm off or don't have any work I'm all over the place to somehow manage to live the life I used to live.
I miss dancing til my feet hurts, I miss walking in the park without feeling stressed, I miss having dinner with my friends without secretly thinking to myself that I should be studying.
 
 
Midterms are coming up next week, people are sitting in the library all day studying and trying to time schedule.
What keeps me going is that my mommy will be here soon, that I have friends from NYC and Paris that are coming to London, and lastly that I'm going to Paris myself with my pretty ladies. So freaking excited.
 
Hope you guys have a wonderful day;
Lots of Love,
Feli.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0