Let the free be free.

I guess what I am trying to say is that it is not particuallary anything you've done or said.
It is more the fact that you are not the person you've claimed to be. 
I will never blame you for speaking hypotetically, we are all dreamers afterall.
But you of all people should know that you shouldn't promise things you can not keep or
make plans that will never happen.
Maybe you were so fascinated over the wildness in me or my crazy heart.
I can't say I don't blame you
or that I don't understand.
Afterall, lions are less fascinating once they're tamed
and a flower loses its glow once its put into a vase.
So maybe next time you should let whats free be free.
Maybe next time you should let me be me,
let the flowers be free and the lions untamed.
 
-F.E.W
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Louise

Beautifully written Felicia! <3

2014-05-03 @ 08:50:42
URL: http://high-in-heels.blogspot.com
Mammi

Tänkvärt! Puss

2014-05-06 @ 11:21:27


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0