Perfect imperfections.

I know it will probably be the most silly thing you ever heard,
but do you want to hear about the moment I saw the real beauty in the most beautiful girl I've ever seen?
It was when I saw the glimps of her socks,
I told you it would be the most silly thing you ever heard,
but seeing the pink and orange one her left,
and the grey one with strikes on it on her right,
gave me a smile on my face that have never really faded since.
That was the day was when I realized I would never see anything that enchanting again.
It made me smile thinking of the way she came off as someone completely perfect,
never a wrinkle in her clothes or a misslplaced strand of hair
and that I was the only one who know how extreamly mad she really was.
How she, like a thunderstorm, was perfect with all her imperfections,
and how she had some kind of structure to all her chaos. 
He was constantly amazed by her, she made sure that he never knew what to expect.  
Everything she did was fully hearted,
The way she mixed two words to one sometimes, because she was to excited to come to the point and
that she was so incredible alive.
That was the thing that made her so beautiful.
That, and her miss matching socks. 
 
- F.E.W


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0