The Tea Cup @ Richmond

 

Had a free period between my classes yesterday, so met up with my mom. We went for a walk, did some last minute shopping before she'd have to go and catch her flight and ended up at this amazing afternoon tea cafe. It is so casual, chic and cute it could be in any movie. It is definitely one of those "Smultronstallen" because you won't find it unless you know where to look. I love those places.
 
Saying goodbye is always hard, and it never gets eaiser. I remember the last time I said goodbye to my beautiful mom. We were in New York and after saying our goodbyes I jumped in to a cab and watched her wave to me while I the cab drove further and further away. This time, I was the one watching her drive away until the car disappeared around the corner. It is like a tiny heartattack, the moment you can't fysically see them anymore. Anyway, I am so thankful for her being here and especially always suporting me. I could never do this without her.
 
Tack tack tack, igen vackra mamma. Saknar dig redan.
 
 


Kommentarer
Mamma

Saknar dig med min älskade unge! Taxichaffören försökte lätta upp stämningen men jag bad honom att hålla käft! :-) Puss

Svar: Hahaha, helratt mamma hoppas du tog ett trostande glas pa flygplatsen som sist. LOL. Love yoouuu
Felicia Elinor Weerén

2014-01-15 @ 21:05:35
Jasmine

Det ser himla trevligt ut!
Kram

Svar: Tack snalla du, hoppas dagen blir super!Kram
Felicia Elinor Weerén

2014-01-25 @ 22:50:15
URL: http://rosanatt.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0