It's something, something about just knowing when it's right.

It's been a long time since I came around,
been a long time but I'm back in town
and this time I'm not leaving without you.
You taste like whiskey when you kiss me,oh
I'll give anything again to be your baby doll.
This time I'm not leaving without you.
He said, "Sit back down where you belong
in the corner of my bar with your high heels on".
Sit back down on the couch where we
made love the first time and you said to me
*There is something, something about this place
It's something 'bout lonely nights and my lipstick on your face.
It is something, something about my cool American guy.
Yeah, something about, baby, you and I."


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0