Is it too much to ask for something great?

Hejhopp guys, Im writing on my schools computer right now and I can't be bothered writing in Swedish when bascially every word has 'å', 'ä' and 'ö' in it. Love those letters though. At the moment I'm kind of confused and a little bit upset. Register for class is harder than I thought it would be and since I already had some transfer credits there are a classes I've already taken back home in Sweden which gives me less classes to choose from. Right now Im registrered into 4 out of 5 classes and one of them are at the Kensington Campus and on a more advanced level then what's made for first year students-  so wish me luck!
I'm sure everything will work out fine but it is just stressful now when I'm new to everything and haven't really got used to the uni life yet. Changing classes the first week might not be the most optimal situation eighter.
But time to be optimistic, the school is beautiful and so far pretty much everything is way better then I thought it would be. My room is great, I had a great workout / dance session with these lovely girls from my building last night and food is included which means someone is making me panncakes everyday. How good isn't that?
 
Anyway, I hope you're good and I am sorry for the errors in my english. Trust me, I'm working on it! ;)
PUSS


Kommentarer
MYLLENBERG | kärlek, livsglädje & lite svettlukt

älskar att läsa din blogg, tycker du skriver så enormt fantastiskt bra, och så är det kul att läsa när du flänger runt i new york och london! får man fråga vad det är du pluggar just nu, var, hur länge osv? grymt nyfiken :) Kram!

2014-01-15 @ 18:58:24
URL: http://myllenberg.se
Felicia

Hej kara du, ah vad glad jag blir- tusen tack verkligen! Nu laser jag BA international Media and Journalism vilket ar den mest optimala linjen for mig och ar helt sald pa alla kurser. Jag kommer plugga tre ar, men har i princip redan ett ars utbildning pa grund av kurser jag tidigare tagit sa kommer istallet gora 3 ar och fa en master som egentligen ar fyra ar.

Ha en superdag! Massa kramar

2014-01-15 @ 21:14:28
URL: http://weeren.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0