From uptown to downtown.

Hey guys, promised my teacher I would start blogging in English and since im right now in the taxi , 3 minutes from being late to my first class I didn't have the guts to rebell against that haha.
So, here we go again. Yesterday was a good day, skyped with my mom when I woke up and to be honest that made my day. It's so hard to find time to Skype beause of the time difference so when we finally make it I am happy for hours. Had my morningclass which was pretty intense yesterday, we discussed about prostitution and I hate it how I get super upset if I find someone stupid. It was a very interesting discussion but must say my cheeks were very warm once it was over, haha. My morning class was better than usual, my classmates voted for me and another girl as the "class president" so today we are going to have an debate, so keep your fingers crossed for me today! After school I got back home, had dinner and then I met my friend in Brooklyn. I've only been to Williamsburg ( the bedford part) but yesterday I saw other sides of the charming Brooklyn. From Brooklyn you can see the whole new york city skyline, it's amazing.

Im extreamly tired right now, so I'll think this little text Will have to do. Hope you all have a great day! Puss



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0