Come on lets dance.

 
Hi guys, im using the schools computere right now so I think it is easier to write in English since the keyboard don't have all the swedish letters. This week has been amazing aswell, had a little walk in the park with Stina and talked about everything. This girl is seriously amazing, even though we don't see eachother that much she'll always puts a smile on my face and gives me new perspectives once we do see eachother.

Monday went by super fast to, feels like time flies by so fast in this city and that you have to do your best to keep up. Anyway, got up around 5.30 and took the downton subway to see Stina again before she flied back to Sweden.  Started school at 9.20 and had lunch with Johannes ( See Johannes, im writing in english now, be happy haha! ) then I went home and had a proper Skypedate with Elin M. Missed her so much.
Think that the worst part of missing people is not to not see eachother but more about feeling like you're missing tons of things thats going on in their life. Especially the everyday kind of things. But Stina cheered me up and told me to focus on the city and people where I am now, which I thought sounded like a really good idea.
 
Yesterday, Tuesday: when I finished school which was pretty massive yesterday, a very hard assiment and lots of work, I had to shake everything out so I went to the gym and had a run. I love running in central park but the weather was pretty bad and it was starting to get dark. After my workout session I had a shower and got ready for a date. The date was fun, in one of those extreamly comfortable, chill kind of way.

My second class starts in three minutes so I'll have to get back to you later.
And btw, don't make fun of my english or spelling I know it's not good but I'll get there.
Bye x


Kommentarer
Anonym

Låter underbart :)
Jag har lite frågor som skulle vara roligt om du svarade på:
1. Yngsta och äldsta du skulle kunna tänka dig dejta?
2. Egenskaper du letar hos killar? (Utsida och insida)
3. Var vill du bo och vad vill du jobba med i framtiden?

2013-10-09 @ 22:25:23
Jos

Din engelska var ju skitbra!! Vadå not good! ;)

2013-10-10 @ 01:11:36
Stini

sötaste finaste felicia! Jag drömde om dig i natt och då tänkte jag att jag skulle checka in din blogg och se hur livet är i NYC hos dig. Och du ser jag detta! PUSS PÅ DIG! Nu fick DU mig att le! :)

2013-10-16 @ 10:00:45
URL: http://www.aswedishfruitsalad.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0