MY AMAZING FRIEND.

I have exactly 2 minutes to write before I start my afternoon class. Today we are going to do an excursion to a courthouse which is very exciting.
I'll tell you all about the hockey game we went to yesterday but right now I only want to tell you about my amazing friend Dan. Got home after the hockey game and a spontanious night out with Filippa, Jakob and Adam. Had a great night bur felt a little gloomy when I got home. Had a little chat with my doorman who had a little childish grin on his face.
I got up to my room and the first thing that catched my eye was a big box standing in the middle of the floor.
A little tipsy as I was the first thing that hit me was that I thought it was a bomb. Panicked for a second before I remeber the doormans grin. It's was a gift, a bunch of beautiful flowers in different colours smelling like heaven.
One of the people I miss the most from back home, one of my best friends sent them to me.

Dan, I miss you soo much and I love you for the gesture! You're the best. See you soon, and thanks for putting a smile on my face whenever I see them.

And btw, this took exactly 5 minutes.
YAY. Have a nice day people. It's s good day to have a good day!
PUSS



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0