Half of me

 
"Oh you know me I'm the life of the party
Beautiful people surround me
Everybody falling in love
Oh you know me, everybody knows that I'm crazy
Sticks and stones they never break me
And I'm the type that don't give a fuck

And that's just the half of it
You saw the half of it
Yeah this is the life I live
And that's just the half of it"

Goodmorning guys, here in New York the time is nearly 8.30 and I am already in school.
I was so tired when I woke up this morning so I got all confused and left my room one hour earlier than I had to. Well, It's all good though since I get to enjoy an extra hour in New York.
Right now Im sitting next to my lovely classmate Rafael that just started google the difference between Sweden and Switzerland, haha. There are so many people who really struggle with telling them apart. I found it so hilarious.
Anyway, one of my latest morning rutine is to listen to this song with Rihanna. It's depressing but I really love it.
I think it shows a new side of Rihanna, and to be honest don't we all have sides that other people know nothing about? When I meet new people they often ask me about my blog, what I write about and etc. People have this hunger to put others into a certain box. This is something we all do and not only when it comes to judging a person from what kind of blog they have. I remember one time, when posted one of my texts / poems here on the blog. Later that day, when I came home from school my mother was very confused. How can you be so happy but sad in the same time? I have always had two personalities. One thats like the rainbow, all sparkling and outgoing. The other one, the overthinking one, sneaks up on me when Im alone. It makes me think about myself and my envoirment, it makes me doubt and it gives me perspective. It usually helps me alot but other times it's very damaging. Having these two pesonalies, the sparkling rainbow-one and then the greyzone-one, kind of make me to a complete person.I think it is important to know that people who's very happy can be sad sometimes. Life is not always cotton candy and butterflies for the people with big smiles.  This text got way longer than I expected, anyway I really hope you like the song. It's one of those who has a little depth in it.
Have a great day, peeps.
 


Kommentarer
Olivia

Skulle du dejta en 95a om han såg ut att vara äldre och var modell?

2013-11-09 @ 19:04:08


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0