stop dreaming make it real



Kommentarer
Oliver

I heard

That you're settled down

That you found a ...

And you're married now

I heard

That you're dreams came true

Guess .. gave you things

I didnt give to you



Old friend

Why are you so shy

It aint like you to hold back

Or hide from the light



I hate to turn up out of the blue

Uninvited

But i couldnt stay away

I couldnt fight it

I'd hope you'd se my face

And that you be reminded

That for me

It......

2011-08-07 @ 13:49:57
O

I heard

That you're settled down

That you found a ...

And you're married now

I heard

That you're dreams came true

Guess .. gave you things

I didnt give to you



Old friend

Why are you so shy

It aint like you to hold back

Or hide from the light



I hate to turn up out of the blue

Uninvited

But i couldnt stay away

I couldnt fight it

I'd hope you'd se my face

And that you be reminded

That for me

It......

2011-08-07 @ 13:51:52


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0